Tags

Here are the books I am either currently reading or will soon read. Note that I plan to review all of them, and will likely post most if not all of those reviews here. The exceptions being the reviews that I am writing for a publication (and so I cannot really post them online) or some non-fiction reviews that aren’t really quite the right sort of thing for this blog. Those I place on LibraryThing but not here.

Fiction:

  • Calling Doctor Kill! (The Enforcer #2) by Andrew Sugar [I won’t be posting a review of this men’s adventure novel because y thoughts on the book will be incorporated into an article I am currentl writing on The Enforcer series for the British magazine Men of Violence.]
  • Steampunk Prime: A Vintage Steampunk Reader edited by Mike Ashley
  • The Rapparee by Jack Vance
  • Slaughterhouse World / Knack’ Attack by Ardath Mayhar and Robert Reginald

Non-fiction:

  • The Kennedy Detail: JFK’s Secret Service Agents Break Their Silence by Gerald Blaine and Lisa McCubbin
